Avis

Read our reviews on The Knot.
Read all of our wedding reviews on our Columbus Wedding Makeup Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19
 "Tamiest allé au-delà du jour de !! Elle a pris son temps sur mon maquillage et ne m'a pas fait sentir pressés du tout. J'étais nerveux et elle m'a pris étape par étapele long du chemin et m'a fait me sentir si confiant et confortable. mon maquillage avéré exactement comme je voulais To- ainsi que mon autre bridesmaids.Thanks Tami pour un travail merveilleux! " - Laura

Tami et Stéphanie étaient au-delà génial pour notre mariage! Du procès au grand jour, je suis tellement impressionné parlafaçon dont ils ont compris la vision pour le mariage et créé ces beaux looks naturels pour moi et mes demoisellesd'honneur! Les cheveux était fantastique et nous avons eu aucun problèmeengardant les styles de tomber. Le maquillage de Tami m'a fait sentir si beau jour de mon mariage, et je peux honnêtement dire que les choisissant était une merveilleuse décision! Ces deux étaient très rapide avecdesréponses quand j'avaisdesquestions, et étaient si doux à mon enfantdequatre ans - Tami même appliqué un peuderougeàlèvres rose pour elle afin qu'elle puissesesentir commel'une des grandes filles. Les petites choses comme celle-ci, ainsi quelatotalité de leur beau travail est ce qui les rend une telle grande paire. Je 100% les recommander à tous ceux qui se marie! Le fait qu'ils viennent à vous est également un tel soulagement - pasdeconduire d'unendroit à un jour déjà très occupé! MERCI Tami et Stephanie - vous avez vous une mariée très heureux ici! =)
Bruyère

Tami et Stéphanie étaient incroyables. Ilssontvenus à moi et mes filles sur place avec une armée de gens pour nous faire belle pour ma journée spéciale. Ils étaient incroyables professionnel etlesoucidudétail. Ils ontunevision et nous sommesenmesure de créer mon apparence exacte. Ils absolument cloué et je me sentais comme une princesse. Je recommande Columbus Wedding Maquillage pour toute jeune mariée Columbus! -
Caitlin


Share by:

Reviews

Read our reviews on The Knot.
 

"Tami went above and beyond the day of!! She took her time on my makeup and did not make me feel rushed at all. I was nervous and she took me step by step along the way and made me feel so confident and comfortable. My makeup turned out exactly the way I wanted to- as well as my other bridesmaids.Thanks Tami for a WONDERFUL job!" - Laura
Read all of our wedding reviews on our Columbus Wedding Makeup Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19
Tami and Stephanie were beyond awesome for our wedding! From the trial to the big day, I was just so impressed by how they understood the vision for the wedding and created such beautiful natural looks for me and my bridesmaids! The hair was fantastic and we had no issues keeping the styles from falling. Tami's makeup made me feel so beautiful on my wedding day, and I can honestly say that choosing them was a wonderful decision! These two were very prompt with answers when I had questions, and were so sweet to my four year old - Tami even applied a little pink lipstick for her so she could feel like one of the big girls. The little things like this, along with all of their beautiful work is what makes them such a great pair. I would 100% recommend them to anyone who is getting married! The fact that they come to you is also such a relief - no driving from place to place on an already very busy day! THANK YOU Tami and Stephanie - you have got yourselves one very happy bride here! =)
Heather

Tami and Stephanie were incredible. They came to me and my girls on location with an army of people to make us beautiful for my special day. They were incredible professional and detail oriented. They have vision and we're able to create my exact look. They absolutely nailed it and I felt like a princess. I recommend Columbus Wedding Makeup for any Columbus bride! - 
Caitlin 

Share by: